News

Posted
Notice of eFiling Outage Thursday, March 04 2021
Due to Inclement Weather, the Justice Building Will Be Closed Friday, February 19, 2021. The Supreme Court Clerk's Office will be closed for paper and other conventional filings but will be open for electronic filings. Thursday, February 18 2021
The Justice Building will be closed Wednesday and Thursday, February 17 and 18, 2021, due to inclement weather. The Supreme Court Clerk’s Office will be closed for paper and other conventional filings, but will be open for electronic filings. Tuesday, February 16 2021
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Tuesday, February 16th, 2021, Due to Inclement Weather Monday, February 15 2021
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, February 15, 2021, in Observance of George Washington’s Birthday and Daisy Gatson Bates Day and Due to Impending Inclement Weather Friday, February 12 2021
The Justice Building will open at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, February 12, 2021, due to inclement weather. Friday, February 12 2021
Arkansas Supreme Court Welcomes New Justice Friday, January 08 2021
Calendar Year 2020 Annual Report is Now Available Thursday, December 10 2020
New & Improved Public CourtConnect to be Released December 14 Friday, November 20 2020
Arkansas Dispute Resolution Commission Accepting Grant Applications Tuesday, November 17 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Wednesday, November 11, 2020 in Observance of Veterans Day Monday, November 09 2020
Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission Request for Qualifications Wednesday, September 30 2020
New ‘Lady Justice: Women of the Court’ Podcast Features Women Supreme Court Justices From Four States Tuesday, September 08 2020
July 2020 Bar Exam Results Released Friday, September 04 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, September 7, 2020 in Observance of Labor Day Friday, September 04 2020
New Virtual Tour of Justice Building in Little Rock Released Wednesday, August 12 2020
Arkansas Courts Receive Largest Supply of Protective Equipment To Date Thursday, July 23 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Friday, July 3, 2020 in Observance of Independence Day Tuesday, June 30 2020
Arkansas Courts Receive Personal Protective Equipment Wednesday, May 27 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, May 25, 2020, in Observance of Memorial Day Thursday, May 21 2020
February 2020 Bar Exam Results Monday, April 06 2020
In-person 2020 Children in the Courts Conference Cancelled Thursday, March 26 2020
April 2020 Arkansas Court Reporting Certification Exam Postponed Thursday, March 19 2020
Judiciary Closings, Cancellations, & Changes Friday, March 13 2020
Arkansas Supreme Court Statement on Novel Coronavirus Outbreak and the Courts Friday, March 06 2020