News

Posted
New ‘Lady Justice: Women of the Court’ Podcast Features Women Supreme Court Justices From Four States Tuesday, September 08 2020
July 2020 Bar Exam Results Released Friday, September 04 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, September 7, 2020 in Observance of Labor Day Friday, September 04 2020
New Virtual Tour of Justice Building in Little Rock Released Wednesday, August 12 2020
Arkansas Courts Receive Largest Supply of Protective Equipment To Date Thursday, July 23 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Friday, July 3, 2020 in Observance of Independence Day Tuesday, June 30 2020
Children in the Courts 2020 is Now Available Online! Monday, June 01 2020
Arkansas Courts Receive Personal Protective Equipment Wednesday, May 27 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, May 25, 2020, in Observance of Memorial Day Thursday, May 21 2020
February 2020 Bar Exam Results Monday, April 06 2020
In-person 2020 Children in the Courts Conference Cancelled Thursday, March 26 2020
April 2020 Arkansas Court Reporting Certification Exam Postponed Thursday, March 19 2020
Judiciary Closings, Cancellations, & Changes Friday, March 13 2020
Arkansas Supreme Court Statement on Novel Coronavirus Outbreak and the Courts Friday, March 06 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, February 17, 2020 in observance of George Washington’s Birthday and Daisy Gatson Bates Day Wednesday, February 12 2020
Save the Date! 2020 Domestic Relations/Probate Attorneys Ad Litem Qualification Training Wednesday, February 12 2020
Arkansas Supreme Court Releases Lawyer Well-Being Task Force Report Tuesday, January 21 2020
Calendar Year 2019 Annual Report is Now Available Thursday, January 16 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, January 20, 2020 in Observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Wednesday, January 15 2020
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020 in Observance of New Year's Day Monday, December 30 2019
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24-25, 2019 in Observance of Christmas Eve & Christmas Day Thursday, December 12 2019
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Thursday and Friday November 28-29, 2019 in Observance of Thanksgiving Tuesday, November 26 2019
Registration Now Open for Fall 2019 Dependency-Neglect Qualification Training Monday, October 21 2019
The Justice Building Will Be Closed Monday, November 11, 2019, in Observance of Veterans Day Saturday, October 12 2019
Rescheduled: Mediator Ethics, Law and General Practices Tuesday, October 08 2019