Printer-friendly versionPDF version

To email the entire AOC Office of Court Interpreter Services (OCIS) staff, please email: aoc.interpreter.services@arcourts.gov

AOC Staff

Phone # / Email Address

Mara Simmons
Office of Court Interpreter Services Director
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI

501-682-9400
800-950-8221
501-837-8648 (cell)
mara.simmons@arcourts.gov

Kimberly Scates
OCIS Executive Assistant, CCM

501-682-9400
800-950-8221
501-398-7216 (cell)
kimberly.scates@arcourts.gov

Jason Daniel
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI, FCCI, CMI

501-682-9400
800-950-8221
501-282-9598 (cell)
jason.daniel@arcourts.gov

Cheryl Thomas
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Sign Language Interpreter, NIC-M, SC:L; BEI Court

501-682-9400
800-950-8221
501-412-9602 (cell)
cheryl.thomas@arcourts.gov

Anne Yancey
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI, FCCI

501-682-9400
800-950-8221
479-387-5723 (cell)
anne.yancey@arcourts.gov

Ines Fernandez
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI

501-682-9400
800-950-8221
479-226-0794 (cell)
ines.fernandez@arcourts.gov