OCIS Staff

Mara Pagés Simmons, SCCI
Court Interpreter Services Director,

Certified Spanish Interpreter

Mara.Simmons@arcourts.gov

501-682-9400 Office

501-837-8648 Cell

 

Kimberly Scates, CCM

Executive Assistant

Kimberly.Scates@arcourts.gov

501-682-9400 Office

501-398-7216 Cell

 

Jason Daniel, SCCI, FCSI, CMI

AOC Staff Certified Spanish Interpreter

Jason.Daniel@arcourts.gov

501-682-9400 Office

501-282-9598 Cell

 

Anne Yancey, SCCI, FCSI

AOC Staff Certified Spanish Interpreter

Anne.Yancey@arcourts.gov

501-682-9400 Office

479-387-5723 Cell

 

Inés Fernandez, SCCI

AOC Staff Certified Spanish Interpreter

Ines.Fernandez@arcourts.gov

501-682-9400 Office

479-226-0794 Cell

 

Jet Griffin, NIC

AOC Staff Sign Language Interpreter

Jethro.Griffin@arcourts.gov

501-682-9400 Office

714-307-4776 Cell