Courts That Accept Online Citation Payments in the State of Arkansas

Alma, Crawford County District Court
Chelsea Shepherd
cshepherd@cityofalma.org
479-632-4170
Austin District Court
501-941-2648
Batesville, Independence County District Court
Tammy M Gregory
tamster7@suddenlink.net
870-793-8817
Cabot District Court
Jennifer Beranek
jberanek@cabotar.gov
501-843-8908
Caddo Valley District Court
Mona Vance
courtclerk@thecityofcaddovalley.com
870-246-8283
Carlisle, Southern District Court of Lonoke County
Maurisa Hayes
mhayes@carlislear.org
870-552-3436
Conway, Faulkner County District Court
Donna Rappold
Donna.Rappold@cityofconway.org
501-450-6112
England District Court
Diana Wilkins Cole
dwilkins@cityofengland.org
501-842-3904
Faulkner County District Court, Greenbrier
Sarah Watson
gbcourt@alliancecable.net
501-679-2422
Faulkner County District Court, Guy
Wendy Grimes
guyarcourt@gmail.com
501-679-4585
Faulkner County District Court, Mayflower
Danielle Rappold
danielle.rappold@mayflowerar.org
501-470-0948
Faulkner County District Court, Vilonia
Sherry Lee
sherry.lee@cityofvilonia.org
501-796-2534
Hot Springs, Garland County District Court
501-321-6765
Jacksonville District Court
districtcourt@cityofjacksonville.net
501-982-9531
Jonesboro, Craighead County District Court
Bridgett Clifft
bclifft@craigheadcounty.org
870-933-4508
Lake City, Craighead County District Court
Linda Holland
lholland@craigheadcounty.org
870-237-4142
Little Rock District Court
Traffic division: 501-371-4733, Criminal division: 501-371-4739, Environmental division: 501-371-4454
Lonoke District Court
Dick Goodrich
dgoodrich@cityoflonoke.com
501-676-3585
Malvern, Hot Spring County District Court
501-332-7604
Marion, Crittenden County District Court
Megan Maxwell
chiefclerk@mariondistrictcourt.org
870-739-5411
Maumelle District Court
Shilane Woodard
swoodard@maumelle.org
501-851-7800
Mena, Polk County District Court
Dena Ross
denakross@gmail.com
479-394-3271
Mt Ida, Montgomery County District Court
Treva Lambert
Tjl101@windstream.net
870-867-2221
Mulberry, Crawford County District Court
Desaray Coomer
desaray@cityofmulberry.org
479-997-1321
North Little Rock District Court
Traffic division: 501-791-8562
Perry County District Court
Amanda Denn
pcdcpay@gmail.com
501-889-5296
Pulaski County District Court
501-340-6824
Sherwood District Court
Grace Gault
grace@cityofsherwood.net
501-835-3693
Tyronza, Poinsett County District Court
Donna Wood
cityoftyronza@ritternet.com
870-487-2168
Van Buren County District Court, Clinton
Tami McHam
tami.mcham@vanburencountydc.org
501-745-8894
Van Buren County District Court, Damascus
Melissa Hallman
court@townofdamascus.net
501-335-7203
Van Buren, Crawford County District Court
Marie Johnson, Court Clerk
districtcourt@vanburencity.org
479-474-1671
Waldron, Scott County District Court
DesiRae Hall
dhallscdc@gmail.com
479-637-4694
Ward District Court
Elizabeth Glover
warddistrictcourt@cityofward.com
501-605-0339
West Memphis, Crittenden County District Court
Terry Griffin
wmcourtclerk@yahoo.com
870-732-7560
White County District Court, Searcy Division
Linda Maddox
lmaddox@cityofsearcy.org
501-268-7622
Wrightsville District Court
distcrtwrightsville@yahoo.com
501-897-4547