Courts That Accept Online Citation Payments in the State of Arkansas

Alma, Crawford County District Court
Melissa Gregory
Melissa@cityofalma.org
479-632-4170
Altus, Franklin County District Court
Shae Johnson
sjohnson@ozarkdc.org
479-667-4808
Austin District Court
501-941-2648
Batesville, Independence County District Court
Tammy M Gregory
tmgregory@inddistrictcourt.org
870-793-8817
Cabot District Court
Jennifer Beranek
jberanek@cabotar.gov
501-843-8908
Caddo Valley District Court
Rosey Clemmons
courtclerk@thecityofcaddovalley.com
870-246-8283
Carlisle, Southern District Court of Lonoke County
Maurisa Hayes
mhayes@carlislear.org
870-552-3436
Charleston, Franklin County District Court
Scout Ingram
singram@ozarkdc.org
479-965-7455
Clarksville, Johnson County District Court
Sierra Garcia
sgarcia@jcdc-ar.org
479-754-8533
Clinton, Van Buren County District Court
Tami McHam
tami.mcham@vanburencountydc.org
501-745-8894
Coal Hill, Johnson County District Court
Laura Bryant
lbryant@jcdc-ar.org
479-497-2204
Conway, Faulkner County District Court
Nicole Schichtl
nicole.schichtl@cityofconway.org
501-450-6112 ext.3510
Damascus, Van Buren County District Court
Melissa Hallman
court@townofdamascus.net
501-335-7203
England District Court
Kala Oliver
koliver@CityofEngland.org
501-842-3904
Faulkner County Circuit Court, Juvenile Division
Kay Satterwhite
k.satterwhite@faulknercounty.org
501-450-4924
Greenbrier, Faulkner County District Court
Sarah Watson
gbcourt@alliancecable.net
501-679-2422
Guy, Faulkner County District Court
Wendy Grimes
guyarcourt@gmail.com
501-679-4585
Hot Springs, Garland County District Court
501-321-6765
Jacksonville District Court
districtcourt@cityofjacksonville.net
501-982-9531
Jonesboro, Craighead County District Court
Bridgett Clifft
bclifft@craigheadcounty.org
870-933-4508
Lake City, Craighead County District Court
Linda Holland
lholland@craigheadcounty.org
870-237-4142
Lamar, Johnson County District Court
Kortney Morrison
lamardistrictcourt@gmail.com
479-885-2888
Little Rock District Court
Traffic division: 501-371-4733, Criminal division: 501-371-4739, Environmental division: 501-371-4454
Lonoke District Court
Dick Goodrich
dgoodrich@cityoflonoke.com
501-676-3585
Malvern, Hot Spring County District Court
501-332-7604
Marion, Crittenden County District Court
Destiny Johnston
chiefclerk@mariondistrictcourt.org
870-739-5411
Maumelle District Court
Shilane Woodard
swoodard@maumelle.org
501-851-7800
Mayflower, Faulkner County District Court
Danielle Rappold
danielle.rappold@mayflowerar.org
501-470-0948
Mena, Polk County District Court
Dena Ross
denakross@gmail.com
479-394-3271
Miller County Circuit Court
Mary Pankey
mpankey@mcarcircuitcourt.com
870-774-4501
Mt Ida, Montgomery County District Court
Treva Lambert
Tjl101@windstream.net
870-867-2221
Mulberry, Crawford County District Court
Sarah Kizer
sarah@cityofmulberry.org
479-997-1321
North Little Rock District Court
Traffic division: 501-791-8562
Criminal division: 501-791-8559
Ozark, Franklin County District Court
Scout Ingram
singram@ozarkdc.org
479-667-4808
Perry County District Court
Amanda Denn
pcdcpay@gmail.com
501-889-5296
Pulaski County District Court
501-340-6824
Searcy County Circuit Court, Juvenile Division
Anne Tucker
anne.tucker@faulknercounty.org
501-328-5900
Searcy, White County District Court
Linda Maddox
lmaddox@cityofsearcy.org
501-268-7622
Sherwood District Court
Grace Gault
grace@cityofsherwood.net
501-835-3693
Tyronza, Poinsett County District Court
Donna Wood
cityoftyronza@ritternet.com
870-487-2168
Van Buren County Circuit Court, Juvenile Division
Anne Tucker
anne.tucker@faulknercounty.org
501-328-5900
Vilonia, Faulkner County District Court
Sherry Lee
sherry.lee@cityofvilonia.org
501-796-2534
Van Buren, Crawford County District Court
Marie Johnson, Court Clerk
districtcourt@vanburencity.org
479-474-1671
Waldron, Scott County District Court
DesiRae Hall
dhallscdc@gmail.com
479-637-4694
Ward District Court
Elizabeth Glover
warddistrictcourt@cityofward.com
501-605-0339
West Memphis, Crittenden County District Court
Terry Griffin
wmcourtclerk@yahoo.com
870-732-7560
Wrightsville District Court
501-340-6824