Welcome to the First Judicial Circuit of Arkansas


News Drug Court Treatment Program
News Proper Conduct and Appearance

Welcome to the First Judicial Circuit of Arkansas. The First Circuit is located in the delta of eastern Arkansas along the Mississippi River and is comprised of six counties: Cross, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis, and Woodruff. Five circuit judges and approximately one hundred attorneys serve the Circuit. This website provides information regarding the administration of justice in the First Judicial Circuit. On this website, you will find resources to the court system, attorneys, clerks, and county officials. We hope you find this website helpful. We welcome your input and suggestions about the website in order to better serve you. Please contact the Judge Christopher W. Morledge with comments or suggestions.