	Issued by theCOURTCounty, Arkansas		
	SUBPOENA IN A CIVIL CASE CASE NUMBER		
TO:			
☐ YOU ARE COMMANDED to appear in thetime specified below to testify in the above case.	Court of County, Arkansas, at the place, date,		
Place of Testimony	Courtroom		
	Date and Time		
☐ YOU ARE COMMANDED to appear at the pl the above case.	late, and time specified below to testify in the taking of a deposition		
Place of Deposition	Date and Time		
☐ YOU ARE COMMANDED, at the time of the t and copying of the following documents or objects (I	earing or deposition described above, to produce and permit inspec cuments or objects):		
☐ YOU ARE COMMANDED, no more than inspection and copying of the following documents of	business days after receiving this subpoena, to produce and permetes (list documents or objects):		

Any organization not a party to this suit that is subpoenaed for the taking of a deposition shall designate one or more officers, directors, managing agents, or other persons who consent to testify on its behalf, and may set forth, for each person designated, the matters on which the person will testify. Arkansas Rules of Civil Procedure 30(b)(6).

Issuing Officer Signature and Title (Indicate if Attorney for Plaintiff or Defendant) Date					
Issuing Officer's Name, Address, and Phone Number					
PROOF OF SERVICE					
SERVED	Date	Plac	e		
Served on (Print name)	Manner of Service				
Served by (Print name)	,	Title			
	DECLAR	ATION OF SERVER	<u> </u>		
	penalty of perjury under the learning service is true and correct.	aws of the State of Arkan	nsas that the foregoing information		
Executed on	Date	Signature of Server			
		Address of Server			

NOTICE TO PERSONS SUBJECT TO SUBPOENAS

Regardless of his or her county of residence, a witness subpoenaed for examination at a trial or hearing must be properly served with a subpoena at least two days prior to the trial or hearing, or within a shorter time if the court so orders. The subpoena must be accompanied by a witness fee calculated at the rate of \$30.00 per day for attendance and \$0.25 per mile for travel from the witness' residence to the place of the trial or hearing. Rule 45(d), Ark. R. Civ. P.

A witness subpoenaed in connection with a deposition must be properly served with a subpoena at least five business days prior to a deposition, or within a shorter time if the court so orders. The witness is required to attend a deposition at any place within 100 miles of where he or she resides, is employed, or transacts business in person, or at such other convenient place set by court order. The subpoena must be accompanied by a witness fee calculated at the rate of \$30.00 per day for attendance and \$0.25 per mile for travel from the witness' residence to the place of the deposition. Rule 45(e), Ark. R. Civ. P.

A subpoena may command the person to whom it is directed to produce for inspection any books, papers, documents, or tangible things designated in the subpoena. The person subpoenaed may ask the court to quash or modify the subpoena if it is unreasonable or oppressive or to require that the person on whose behalf the subpoena is issued pay the reasonable cost of such production. Rule 45(b), Ark. R. Civ. P. The person subpoenaed may also object in writing to inspection or copying of any or all of the designated materials or seek a protective order from the court. If a written objection is made within ten days of service of the subpoena or on or before the time specified for compliance if such time is less than ten days, the party causing the subpoena to be issued is not entitled to inspect the materials unless the court so orders. Rule 45(e), Ark. R. Civ. P.

When a witness fails to attend in obedience to a subpoena or intentionally evades the service of a subpoena by concealment or otherwise, the court may issue a warrant for arresting and bringing the witness before the court to give testimony and answer for contempt. Rule 45(f), Ark. R. Civ. P.