## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

**No.** 19-488

IN RE JANUARY 7-10 AND 15-17, 2020

Order Delivered December 11, 2019

MOTION FOR ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGE, SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, FIRST DIVISION, CLAY COUNTY, EASTERN AND WESTERN DISTRICTS, CRITTENDEN COUNTY AND POINSETT COUNTY, ARKANSAS

GRANTED.

## ORDER

Under the authority vested in the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Arkansas by Act 496 of 1965 as amended, and Ark. Const. Amend. 80, and pursuant to the written request of the Hon. Pamela B. Honeycutt, Judge David Laser, Retired Circuit Judge, is hereby assigned to the 2<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit, 1<sup>st</sup> Division, to sit on the following dates and locations:

> January 7-10, 2020 in Piggott January 15, 2020 in Marion January 16, 2020 in Harrisburg January 17, 2020 in Corning

This order made and entered this 11<sup>th</sup> day of December 2019.

DEC 11 2019 Chief Justice STACEY PECTOL CLERK