2021 Administrative Circuit Judges 28 Judicial Circuits

Circuit	Administrative Judge	Counties						Comments
1st	Chris Morledge	Cross	Lee	Monroe	Phillips	St. Francis	Woodruff	
2nd	Pam Honeycutt	Clay	Craighead	Crittenden	Greene	Mississippi	Poinsett	
3rd	Michelle Huff	Jackson	Lawrence	Randolph	Sharp			
4th	Stacey Zimmerman	Madison	Washington					
5th	Gordon W. "Mack" McCain	Franklin	Johnson	Pope				
6th	Leon Johnson	Perry	Pulaski					
7th	Chris Williams	Grant	Hot Spring					
8th North	Duncan Culpepper	Hempstead	Nevada					Judge Culpepper and Judge Short plan to alternate terms as administrative judge.
8th South	Carlton Jones	Lafayette	Miller					
9th East	Blake Batson	Clark						
9th West	Bryan Chessir	Howard	Little River	Pike	Sevier			
10th	Quincy Ross	Ashley	Bradley	Chicot	Drew	Desha		
11th East	Donna Galloway	Arkansas						
11th West	Robert Wyatt, Jr.	Jefferson	Lincoln					
12th	Stephen Tabor	Sebastian						
13th	Robin Carroll	Calhoun	Cleveland	Columbia	Dallas	Ouachita	Union	
14th	John Putman	Baxter	Boone	Marion	Newton			
15th	Jerry Don Ramey until 5/31/2021.	Conway	Logan	Scott	Yell			Judge McCormick will become the administrative judge on 6/1/2021.
16th	Lee Harrod	Cleburne	Fulton	Independence	Izard	Stone		
17th	Craig Hannah	Prairie	White					
18th East	Marcia Hearnsberger	Garland						
18th West	Andy Riner	Montgomery	Polk					
19th East	Scott Jackson	Carroll						
19th West	Brad Karren	Benton						
20th	David Clark	Faulkner	Searcy	Van Buren				
21st	Mike Medlock	Crawford						
22nd	Robert Herzfeld	Saline						
23rd	Barbara Elmore	Lonoke						