Court Reporters

Title City State Zipsort descending Status
Orville Henderson Buddy Gibson Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Sarah Ellen Gibson Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Dorothy L. Brown Sherwood AR 72120 Deceased
Beth C. Kremers Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Jennifer Barnett Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Gwendolyn R. LaSalle Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Ranaye Cameron Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Tammie L. Foreman Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Elizabeth Coffman Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Cris M. Brasuell Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Donna Petre Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Jewel E. Harper Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Cheryl Nelson Kellar Sherwood AR 72120 Expired Certificate -- Section 9 Regulations 3/10/2018
Vicki Foster Pangburn AR 72121 Active
Jordan Alexandra Tindell Perryville AR 72126 Active
Skye Wright Quitman AR 72131 Active
Lexie Skinner Quitman AR 72131 Active
Crystal Garrison Maumelle AR 72131 Active
Robin E. Johnson Roland AR 72135 Deceased
Sharon Earls Roland AR 72135 Retired
Tara Dalrymple Searcy AR 72143 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Lois M. Lambert Searcy AR 72143 Deceased
Deborah D. Hall Searcy AR 72143 Active
Shirley Perry Searcy AR 72143 Active
Reni L. Irby Searcy AR 72143 Active
Elizabeth J. Watson Searcy AR 72143 Active
Celia Jamison Sheridan AR 72150 Active
Linda H. Wisdom Sheridan AR 72150 Retired
Jordan Cortez Stuttgart AR 72160 Active
Stacy Simpson Stuttgart AR 72160 Active
Traci Felts Stuttgart AR 72160 Inactive - Section 13 Rules
Judy Honeycutt Baser Stuttgart AR 72160 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 1.22.22
Gloria Cobb Sweet Home AR 72164 Deceased
Sarah Hopkins Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Sondra Williford Vilonia AR 72173 Retired
Dennis Mickels Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Amy Nicole Hartwick Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Krystal Jones Ward AR 72176 Active
Melanie Y. Miller North Little Rock AR 72190 Active
Sheila Russell AR 72201 Revoked, 5 years - Discipline by Consent, Order filed 12/9/2016, Violations of Section 19 of the Rules and Section 7(g) of the Regulations