Court Reporters

Title City Statesort ascending Zip Status
Janess Ferguson Smith Mabelvale AR 72103 Active
Skye Wright Quitman AR 72131 Active
Willma Vaughn Clarksville AR 72830 Retired
Kerry Crowell Morrilton AR 72110 Active
Mary E. May Conway AR 72034 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Patsy R. Newcomb Fifty-Six AR 72533 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
David Herman Ryles Ratcliff AR 72951 Deceased
Margaret A. Lancaster Benton AR 72019 Active
Victoria Gasaway North Little Rock AR 72116 Retired
Wilma Jean Defoggi North Little Rock AR 72116-9196 Active
Carol Orman Goff Beebe AR 72012 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 1.10.22
Sherrie DeLuca Little Rock AR 72223 Inactive - Section 13 Rules
Sharon L. Fields Bentonville AR 72712 Active
Deborah D. Hall Searcy AR 72143 Active
Sandra K. Starnes Pine Bluff AR 71603 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 2.13.23
Dianne Amis Malvern AR 72104 Retired
Robyn Riggs Dover AR 72837 Active
Lavada Arthur Bismarck AR 71929 Retired
Amber White Benton AR 72015-5633 Active
Sally L. Verdier Benton AR 72018 Active
Emilie Gaffney Springdale AR 72766 Active
Gloria F. Nickles Conway AR 72032 Active
Theresa Sawyer Rogers AR 72758 Active
Janis R. Landers Heber Springs AR 72543 Retired
Lee Ann Dickens Little Rock AR 72207 Active
Patricia Hendrix Little Rock AR 72206 Active
Barbara J. Fisher Paragould AR 72451 Deceased
Whitney Woods Bryant Fayetteville AR 72702 Active
Leah C. Ball Rogers AR 72756 Active
Kelly S. Adcock Cabot AR 72023 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Judith A. Ammons Little Rock AR 72212 Active
Mike Ashcraft Warren AR 71671 Discipline by consent; Revoked, approved by Supreme Court on March 10, 2022, violation of Section 19 (a) of the Regulations of the Board of Certified Court Reporter Examiners
Lexie Skinner Quitman AR 72131 Active
Megan Wood Ash Flat AR 72513 Retired
Bonnie Parker North Little Rock AR 72116 Active
Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Vint Conway AR 72034 Active
Morgan Bedsole Fayetteville AR 72701 Active
Melanie Y. Miller North Little Rock AR 72190 Active
Shelly L. Norris Bryant AR 72022 Retired
Dana R. Saylor Fayetteville AR 72703 Inactive - Section 13 Rules