Court Reporters

Title City State Zipsort ascending Status
Debra A. Westmoreland LittleRock AR 72201 Active
Taylor Foreman Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Ellen Hart Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Kimela Ann Hardin Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Denise Mack Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Karen Baker Dellinger Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Amanda B. Poe Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Sheila Russell AR 72201 Revoked, 5 years - Discipline by Consent, Order filed 12/9/2016, Violations of Section 19 of the Rules and Section 7(g) of the Regulations
Karen Duke Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Valarie Dawn Flora Little Rock AR 72201 Active
Susan B. Whitson Little Rock Arkansas 72201 Active
Melanie Y. Miller North Little Rock AR 72190 Active
Krystal Jones Ward AR 72176 Active
Amy Nicole Hartwick Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Debbie Henley Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Sondra Williford Vilonia AR 72173 Retired
James Diley Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Dennis Mickels Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Sarah Hopkins Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Gloria Cobb Sweet Home AR 72164 Deceased
Judy Honeycutt Baser Stuttgart AR 72160 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 1.22.22
Jordan Cortez Stuttgart AR 72160 Active
Stacy Simpson Stuttgart AR 72160 Active
Traci Felts Stuttgart AR 72160 Inactive - Section 13 Rules
Celia Jamison Sheridan AR 72150 Active
Linda H. Wisdom Sheridan AR 72150 Retired
Reni L. Irby Searcy AR 72143 Active
Shirley Perry Searcy AR 72143 Active
Elizabeth J. Watson Searcy AR 72143 Active
Tara Dalrymple Searcy AR 72143 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Lois M. Lambert Searcy AR 72143 Deceased
Deborah D. Hall Searcy AR 72143 Active
Sharon Earls Roland AR 72135 Retired
Robin E. Johnson Roland AR 72135 Deceased
Lexie Skinner Quitman AR 72131 Active
Skye Wright Quitman AR 72131 Active
Crystal Garrison Maumelle AR 72131 Active
Jordan Alexandra Tindell Perryville AR 72126 Active
Vicki Foster Pangburn AR 72121 Active
Ranaye Cameron Sherwood AR 72120 Active