Court Reporters

Title City Statesort descending Zip Status
Robyn Bradley North Little Rock AR 72116 Active
Rena H. Allmond Bryant AR 72089 Retired
Alison Pike Little Rock AR 72223 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 2.12.2024
Michael J. Nelson Greenbrier AR 72058 Retired
Amber White Benton AR 72015-5633 Active
Gloria Whitefield Hot Springs AR 71913 Retired
Terry Pennington AR Active
Tamara Greene Fayetteville AR 72703 Inactive - Section 13 Rules
Melody J. Huegel Hot Springs AR 71913 Active
Theresa Sawyer Rogers AR 72758 Active
Betty McLain Wheatley AR 72392 Active
Falan Scharer Gentry AR 72734 Expired Certificate - Section 9 Regulations
Jana Perry Greenbrier AR 72058 Active
Judy Lynn Batterton Franklin AR 72536 Retired
Cheryl D. Dees Little Rock AR 72207 Active
Vickie Hassell West Fork AR 72774 Suspended - Section 9 Regulations
Hayden C. Walker Lincoln AR 72744 Active
Elizabeth Coffman Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Tonyia Tannehill Elkins AR 72727 Retired
Mary Lou Mimi Ambrose Little Rock AR 72210 Active
Mike Ashcraft Warren AR 71671 Discipline by consent; Revoked, approved by Supreme Court on March 10, 2022, violation of Section 19 (a) of the Regulations of the Board of Certified Court Reporter Examiners
Kim Rousseau North Little Rock AR 72116 Active
Patricia Norris Omaha AR 72662 Active
Pearl Bowen Pennington Little Rock AR 72205 Retired
Bonnie Parker North Little Rock AR 72116 Active
Rita Rae Wood Ash Flat AR 72513 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 12.7.2022
Chelcie Lewis Hot Springs AR 71901 Active
Blake Greenway Bentonville AR 72712 Active
Helen Hurst Pea Ridge AR 72751 Retired
Dana R. Saylor Fayetteville AR 72703 Inactive - Section 13 Rules
Janice Echols McLemore Warren AR 71671 Retired
Cohen R. Copeland Prairie Grove AR 72753 Active
Kassandra Cates Ash Flat, AR AR 72513 Active
Jeffery S. Bennett Benton AR 72019 Active
Wilma Jean Defoggi North Little Rock AR 72116-9196 Active
Jana L. Hawley Hot Springs AR 71914 Active
Miranda McEntire Little Rock AR 72225 Active
Ramona Boyce Hensley AR 72065 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Kellye Smith Berryville AR 72616 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 7.1.22
Dianne Amis Malvern AR 72104 Retired