Court Reporters

Title City Statesort descending Zip Status
Tammie L. Foreman Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Alison Pike Little Rock AR 72223 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 2.12.2024
Michael J. Nelson Greenbrier AR 72058 Retired
Stephanie Marsters Conway AR 72034 Active
Kay Butler Little Rock AR 72223 Active
Rebecca K. Rush AR Active
Tamara Greene Fayetteville AR 72703 Inactive - Section 13 Rules
Ruth E. Teal Atkins AR 72823 Retired
Linda Spence Bentonville AR 72712 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Nancy Warren Russellville AR 72801 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 4.8.22
Falan Scharer Gentry AR 72734 Expired Certificate - Section 9 Regulations
Kassandra Cates Ash Flat, AR AR 72513 Active
Jeffery S. Bennett Benton AR 72019 Active
Shelly L. Norris Bryant AR 72022 Retired
Nancy A. Lindsay Pine Bluff AR 71603 Retired
Amy L. Waid Conway AR 72034 Active
Elizabeth Coffman Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Patricia Hendrix Little Rock AR 72206 Active
Julie LaPlante Beckman Greenbrier AR 72034 Active
Vicki Foster Pangburn AR 72121 Deceased 2023
Kim Rousseau North Little Rock AR 72116 Active
Patricia Norris Omaha AR 72662 Active
Ann E. Wood Springdale AR 72764 Active
Ranaye Cameron Sherwood AR 72120 Active
Terry Pennington AR Active
Blake Greenway Bentonville AR 72712 Active
Megan Wood Ash Flat AR 72513 Retired
Patricia Hodge Sidney AR 72577 Deceased
Donna F. Watkins Hope AR 71801 Active
Cohen R. Copeland Prairie Grove AR 72753 Active
Heather L. Lewallen Paragould AR 72450 Active
Mary J. Bennett Benton AR 72019 Active
Therese Olenberger Lowell AR 72745 Active
Bill Mauldin Fort Smith AR 72916 Active
Hayden C. Walker Lincoln AR 72744 Active
Ramona Boyce Hensley AR 72065 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Kelly D. Hill Little Rock AR 72207 Active
Kathryn L. Begley Conway AR 72034 Active
Dianne Gibson Jonesboro AR 72401 Active - Discipline by Consent February 9, 2015 - Violation of Section 11 of the Rule and Sections 19(c), 19(d) and 19(e) of the Regulations
Mylee Evans Norphlet AR 71759 Active