Court Reporters

Title Citysort descending State Zip Status
Sondra Williford Vilonia AR 72173 Retired
James Diley Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Dennis Mickels Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Sarah Hopkins Vilonia AR 72173 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 1.19.2023
Amy Nicole Hartwick Vilonia AR 72173 Active
Tamela Hensley Vinita OK 74301 Active
Celeste Ashford Waldron AR 72958 Active
Krystal Jones Ward AR 72176 Active
Marilyn Ashcraft Warren AR 71671 Retired
Mike Ashcraft Warren AR 71671 Discipline by consent; Revoked, approved by Supreme Court on March 10, 2022, violation of Section 19 (a) of the Regulations of the Board of Certified Court Reporter Examiners
Janice Echols McLemore Warren AR 71671 Retired
Alexis McMahan Warren AR 71671 Active
Polly Curry Warren AR 71671 Active
Amy Lininger Wauchula FL 33873 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Mary Cecilia Ragsdale Weiner AR 72479 Retired
Denise Lynn Mulliken West Fork AR 82884 Active
Vickie Hassell West Fork AR 72774 Suspended - Section 9 Regulations
Jenny Burks West Memphis AR 72301 Retired - Voluntary Surrender 11.9.2023
Barbara M. Jackson West Plains MO 65775 Retired
Betty McLain Wheatley AR 72392 Active
Natosha Willingham White Hall AR 71602 Active
Jenna Rauls White Hall AR 71602 Active
Elizabeth Thomas White Hall AR 71602 Retired 4/17/2018
Sharon Moody White Hall AR 71602 Active
Patsy Pace White Hall AR 71612 Expired Certificate - Section 9, Regulations
Clovia Dee Yankton SD 57078 Active
Nicole Poirrier Youngsville LA 70592 Inactive - Section 13 Rules