Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Commission Member Term Expires
Robert Hornberger, Chair June 30, 2019
Timothy Boe June 30, 2019
Chase Dugger June 30, 2023
Cheryl Anderson June 30, 2017
Edward Nelson June 30, 2017
James W. Tilley June 30, 2019
Lorie L. Whitby June 30, 2021

NOTE: Three of the seven members of the Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission, which is created pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 16-7-102, are attorneys appointed by the Chief Justice of the Arkansas Supreme Court, one (1) of whom shall have been recommended to the court by the Arkansas Bar Association. Ark. Code Ann. § 16-7-102(a)(1)(A).


Commission Staff Position
Jennifer Jones Taylor ADR Commission Coordinator
James Tapscott Assistant to the ADR Coordinator
Stephanie H. Smith Director of the Access & Visitation Mediation Program
Stephanie Copeland ADR Training & Programs Coordinator


PDF icon ADR Commission Member's41.51 KB