SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No. 21-220

ii.

DR. NINA M. MORGAN VS.	PLAINTIFF	Order Delivered May 10, 2021 MOTION FOR ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGE, EIGHTH SOUTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, ARKANSAS CASE NO. 37CV-21-11
JUDGE KATHLEEN BELL, DAWN THOMPSON, VALARIE CLARK, RENEE CARMICHAEL, AND DIANNE HURLEY DEFENDANTS		<u>GRANTED</u> .

ORDER

Under the authority vested in the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Arkansas

by Act 496 of 1965 as amended, and Ark. Const. Amend. 80, and pursuant to the written

request of the Lafayette County Circuit Clerk, the Hon. James Cox, Retired Circuit Judge,

is hereby assigned to the 8th South Judicial Circuit to hear the following case:

Dr. Nina M. Morgan v. Judge Kathleen Bell, Dawn Thompson, Valarie Clark, Renee Carmichael, and Dianne Hurley Lafayette County Circuit Court Case No. 37CV-21-11

This assignment includes all ancillary proceedings which may arise in connection with said cause, and proceedings subsequent thereto shall be held at such time or times as shall be directed and ordered by Judge Cox.

This order made and entered this 10th day of May 2021.



MAY 1 0 2021

Chief Justice