SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No. 22-176

DR. NINA MORGAN

PLAINTIFF

Order Delivered April 20, 2022

VS.

MOTION FOR TERMINATION OF ASSIGNMENT AS SPECIAL JUDGE, EIGHTH SOUTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, ARKANSAS CASE NO. 37CV-18-72

MAYOR RENEE IKEGULU, FORMER CHIEF OF POLICE XAVIER PASCHAL, FELICIA FLOWERS MARTIN, MARY LOUISE MURRAY, REGGIE TYRONE RAINEY AND CHIEF OF POLICE VICTOR ROSE

DEFENDANTS

GRANTED.

ORDER

Under the authority vested in the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Arkansas by Act 496 of 1965 as amended, and Amendment 80 of the Arkansas Constitution, this Court entered Order No. 21-223 assigning the Hon. James Cox, Retired, to the 8th South Judicial Circuit to hear the following case:

Dr. Nina Morgan v. Mayor Renee Ikegulu, Former Chief of Police Xavier Paschal, Felicia Flowers Martin, Mary Louise Murray, Reggie Tyrone Rainey & Chief of Police Victor Rose

Lafayette County Circuit Court Case No. 37CV-18-72

At Judge Cox's request, this assignment is hereby terminated.

This order made and entered this 20th day of April 2022.

APR **20** 2022

STACEY PECTOL CLERK

Chief Justice