SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No. 18-047

IN RE MARCH 2, 2018

Order Delivered February 15, 2018

MOTION FOR ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGE, SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, FOURTH DIVISION, CRAIGHEAD COUNTY, WESTERN DISTRICT, ARKANSAS

GRANTED.

ORDER

Under the authority vested in the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Arkansas by Act 496 of 1965, as amended, and Amendment 80 of the Arkansas Constitution, and in response to the written request of the Hon. Cindy Thyer, the Hon. David Goodson, Retired Circuit Judge, is hereby assigned to the 2nd Judicial Circuit, 4th Division, to sit on the following date:

March 2, 2018 in Jonesboro

This order made this 15th day of February, 2018.

2018 ECTOL RK Chief Justice